Welcome to Market Research Council
  • slide1misn
  • slide2bg
  • slide2bmsn
  • slide3vision
  • slide4fram
  • slide5future
douglas and wood Holly Heline
Brad Fay, President 2014-2015 Jim Spaeth, Treasurer 2016-17 and Leslie Wood, President' 15-16
Ed Keller and John Gilfeather lesh, schloss and wood
Past Presidents Ed Keller ('05-'06) and John Gilfeather ('09-'10) Past Presidents, Dawn Lesh (’04-05), Ira Schloss (’08-09) and Monica Wood (’12-13)

© Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. This site is designed and managed by CrossRoads Technology.